Asia
  • Taiwan - vhuang@cross.com
  • Hong Kong - mcheung@cross.com
  • All other Asian inquires - crossasia@cross.com

EMEA - (Europe - Middle East and Africa)
  • UK - crossuk@cross.com
  • France - crossfrance@cross.com
  • Germany - crossgermany@cross.com
  • Spain - crossspain@cross.com
  • Italy - crossitaly@cross.com
  • Portugal - crossportugal@cross.com
  • Holland / Belgium / Luxembourg - crossuk@cross.com
  • Ireland - crossireland@cross.com
  • Europe Distributors - crosseuropedistributors@cross.com
  • Middle East - crossmiddleeast@cross.com
  • Africa - crossafrica@cross.com
Australia
  • David Maude - david.maude@bpm.com.au
Latin America
  • Argentina - Ernesto Botta - ehb@bellsouth.net
  • Central America & Colombia - Anamelisa Orillac - a.orillac@motta-int.com
  • Panama - Sandra Cano - scano@agmotta.com
  • Mexico - Gonzalo Morales - gmoralesc@cross.com
  • Ecuador - Jaime Diaz Granados - jdiaz-granados@eljuri.com
  • Peru - Maria Luisa Aspillaga - maspillaga@perfumeriasunidas.com.pe
  • Uruguay - Jose Reyes - jreyes@solucionpop.com
  • Chile - Pablo Avendaño - pavendano@lapizlopez.com
  • Paraguay - Ariel Maurer - amaurer@vendome.com.py
  • Bolivia - Cristian Sepulveda - csepulveda@victorinox.cl
Canada
  • Culmer Pen – Tierney Culmer – Tierney@culmerpen.com